Steam Universe Staff: Contact Us

Corporate Office

1105 Media
9201 Oakdale Ave. Suite 101
Chatsworth, CA 91311
Phone: (818) 734-1520
Fax: (818) 734-1522
1105media.com

Executives:

Executive Chairman

Jeffrey Klein

Chief Executive Officer

Rajeev Kapur

Chief Operating Officer

Henry Allain

Co-President, Chief Content Officer:

Anne Armstrong
(703) 876-5041
aarmstrong@1105media.com

Chief Revenue Officer:

Dan LaBianca
(972) 687-6702
dlabianca@1105media.com

Chief Marketing Officer:

Carmel McDonagh
(703) 876-5040
cmcdonagh@1105media.com

Editorial Team

David Nagel
Editorial Director, Education
E-mail: dnagel@1105media.com
Twitter: https://twitter.com/STEAM_Universe
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/STEAMUniverseEDU

Sri Ravipati
Web Producer
(949) 265-1587
sravipati@1105media.com

Rhea Kelly
Executive Editor, Campus Technol;ogy
rkelly@1105media.com

Advertising & Sales

David Tucker
Director of Sales

(612) 333-2238
dtucker@1105media.com

Jean A. Dellarobba
Senior Sales Account Executive

(949) 265-1568
jdellarobba@1105media.com

Client Services

Mallory Bastionell
Director, Client Services and Custom Assets
(949) 265-1582
mbastionell@1105media.com

Audience Development

Annette Levee
Senior Director, Audience Development
alevee@1105media.com

Website Feedback/Troubleshooting

Becky Nagel
Vice President, Digital Strategy
bnagel@1105media.com