Steam Universe Staff: Contact Us

Corporate Office

1105 Media
6300 Canoga Ave., Suite 1150
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
Phone: (818) 734-1520
Fax: (818) 734-1522
1105media.com

Executives:

Chief Executive Officer

Rajeev Kapur

President, Infrastructure Solutions Group:

Kevin O'Grady

Editorial Team

David Nagel
Editorial Director, Education
E-mail: dnagel@1105media.com
Twitter: https://twitter.com/STEAM_Universe
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/STEAMUniverseEDU

Rhea Kelly
Executive Editor, Campus Technology
rkelly@1105media.com

Sara Friedman
Web Producer
E-mail: sfriedman@1105media.com
Twitter: https://twitter.com/SaraEFriedman

Advertising & Sales

Rick Neigher
Group Sales Manager

(818) 597-9029
rneigher@1105media.com

David Tucker
Associate Publisher

(612) 333-2238
dtucker@1105media.com

Jean A. Dellarobba
Senior Sales Account Executive

(949) 265-1568
jdellarobba@1105media.com

Client Services

Olivia Urizar
Senior Manager, Marketing and Client Services
(949) 265-1558
oliviaurizar@1105media.com

Audience Development

Tracy Kerley
Director, Audience Development
tkerley@1105media.com

Website Feedback/Troubleshooting

Becky Nagel
Vice President, Digital Strategy
bnagel@1105media.com